Ref: IU/CP/2020/247 Date: 11-01-2020

Invertis University

Proctorial Board (Session: 2019-20)

Deputy Chief Proctors

- 1. Dr. Angrish Kr. Agarwal, Associate Professor, Management
- 2. Dr. Chandan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
- 3. Ms. Meeta Chaudhary, Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
- 4. Ms. Darshneel Grover, Assistant Professor, Management

Proctors for Academic Block-I

- 1. Mr. DheerajSagar, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
- 2. Mr. Amritansh Mishra, Assistant Professor, Professional Communication
- 3. Dr. Akansha Shukla, Assistant Professor, Applied Science

Proctors for Academic Block-II

- 1. Dr. K. K. Dubey, Associate Professor, Applied Science
- 2. Dr. AkashSanghi, Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
- 3. Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Sharma, Assistant Professor, Applied Science
- 4. Mr. Arvind Kumar, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
- 5. Dr. Gaurav Agarwal, Assistant Professor, CSE

Proctors for Academic Block-III

- 1. Mohd. Shakeel, Assistant Professor, Computer Applications
- 2. Dr. Ravi Deval, Associate Professor, Bio Technology
- 3. Mr. Tarun Gupta, Assistant Professor, Management
- 4. Ms. Shilpi Dixit, Assistant Professor, Management

(Dr. Jitendra N. Shrivastva)

Chief Proctor